Thriller Limited Special Price Thriller Limited Special Price $17,Thriller,,/Kerewa567407.html,CDs Vinyl , Dance Electronic , Disco $17 Thriller CDs Vinyl Dance Electronic Disco $17 Thriller CDs Vinyl Dance Electronic Disco $17,Thriller,,/Kerewa567407.html,CDs Vinyl , Dance Electronic , Disco

Thriller Limited Special Price Japan's largest assortment





Editorial Reviews

Credits Artwork [Drawings On Inner Sleeve] – Michael Jackson Backing Vocals – Becky Lopez (tracks: A1, B4), Bunny Hull (tracks: A1, B4), Howard Hewett (tracks: B4), James Ingram (tracks: A1, B4), Janet Jackson (tracks: B4), Julia Waters (tracks: A1), LaToya Jackson* (tracks: B4), Maxine Waters (tracks: A1), Oren Waters (tracks: A1) Bass – Louis Johnson (tracks: A1, B5), Louis Johnson (tracks: A3, B2, B4), Steve Lukather (tracks: B1) Design [Lettering] – Mac James Design [Styling] – Valadé / Design Pool Drums – Jeff Porcaro (tracks: A3, B1, B3, B5), Ndugu Chancler* (tracks: A2, B2, B4) Guitar – David Williams (4) (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B2), Dean Parks (tracks: A3), Paul Jackson* (tracks: B1, B4, B5), Steve Lukather (tracks: A3, B1, B3) Handclaps – Greg Phillinganes (tracks: B4), James Ingram (tracks: B4), Louis Johnson (tracks: B4), Steven Ray (tracks: B4) Keyboards – Greg Phillinganes (tracks: A1, A2, A3, A4, B1, B2, B4, B5), James Ingram (tracks: B4), Tom Bahler (tracks: B1) Management – DeMann Entertainment, Joe Jackson (5), Weisner* Other [Bathroom Stomp Board] – Nelson Hayes (tracks: A1), Steven Ray (tracks: A1) Other [Synergy] – Greg Smith (tracks: B1) Percussion – Paulinho Da Costa (tracks: A1, B3) Photography By – Dick Zimmerman (3) Piano – David Paich (tracks: A3) Producer – Quincy Jones Saxophone, Flute – Larry Williams (tracks: A1, A2, A4) Synthesizer – Anthony Marinelli (tracks: A2, A4), Bill Wolfer (tracks: A1, B1, B2), Brian Banks (tracks: A2, A4), David Foster (tracks: A3), David Paich (tracks: A2, B3, B5), Greg Smith (tracks: B2), Michael Boddicker (tracks: A1, A2, B2, B3, B4, B5), Rod Temperton (tracks: A4), Steve Porcaro (tracks: A2, A3, B1, B3, B4) Trombone – Bill Reichenbach (2) (tracks: A1, A2, A4) Trumpet, Flugelhorn – Gary Grant (tracks: A1, A2, A4), Jerry Hey (tracks: A1, A2, A4) Gatefold cover.


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Visit our cookie policy page for more information.

Got it